Escorts in United States
Abbeville (1)
Albuquerque (2)
American Fork (1)
Anchorage (1)
Arlington (1)
Atlanta (5)
Augusta (1)
Ballwin (1)
Birmingham (1)
Boston (2)
Carolina (2)
Charlotte (2)
Chicago (5)
Chicago Heights (1)
Conway (1)
Dallas (2)
Danbury (1)
Denver (4)
Fort Lauderdale (1)
Hayward (1)
Homestead (1)
Honolulu (1)
Houston (1)
Indiana (3)
Iselin (1)
Kansas City (1)
Las Vegas (5)
Los Angeles (12)
Louisville (1)
Miami (4)
Miami Beach (1)
Milwaukee (1)
Minneapolis (1)
Myrtle Beach (1)
New York (18)
Newport (12)
Orlando (4)
Palm Springs (7)
Paris (1)
Philadelphia (3)
Phoenix (1)
Raleigh (2)
Red Bank (2)
Reno (1)
Sacramento (2)
Salt Lake City (19)
San Diego (1)
San Francisco (2)
Seattle (2)
Staunton (1)
Wilmington (1)
Winston-Salem (1)
Escorts
Argentina (4)
Australia (38)
Austria (118)
Azerbaijan (1)
Bahrain (19)
Belarus (6)
Belgium (171)
Bolivia (4)
Brazil (7)
Bulgaria (61)
Cambodia (2)
Canada (49)
China (59)
Cote D'Ivorie (Ivory Coast) (4)
Croatia (Hrvatska) (8)
Cyprus (371)
Czech Republic (82)
Denmark (5)
Egypt (90)
Estonia (15)
Finland (63)
France (550)
Germany (177)
Ghana (3)
Greece (184)
Honduras (1)
Hungary (79)
Iceland (4)
India (45)
Ireland (4)
Israel (33)
Italy (144)
Jamaica (1)
Japan (5)
Kazakhstan (15)
Kuwait (5)
Latvia (20)
Lebanon (70)
Lithuania (27)
Luxembourg (14)
Malaysia (35)
Malta (1)
Mexico (1)
Moldova (10)
Monaco (7)
Morocco (1)
Netherlands (77)
Nigeria (1)
Norway (5)
Poland (72)
Portugal (36)
Qatar (114)
Romania (109)
Russia (171)
Senegal (1)
Serbia (36)
Singapore (28)
Slovak Republic (17)
Slovenia (2)
South Africa (3)
South Korea (50)
Spain (83)
Sweden (108)
Switzerland (47)
Taiwan (8)
Thailand (23)
Turkey (124)
Uganda (3)
Ukraine (53)
United Arab Emirates (292)
United Kingdom (269)
United States (150)
Vietnam (3)

Reviews

  • to Sexy Lea - Singapore Escort at December 14, 2016 13:59

    One of the best escort I met till now. Beautiful, sensual and pleasant personality. She knows how to make her client’s comfortable. An amazing young woman, great personality with the most amazing smile and eyes that are so hypnotic and very captivating. She has the most beautiful smile I have ever seen which can bring any man to his knees. Great woman with everything perfect, you cannot ask for a more perfect woman - See more at: http://www.the-escorts-guide.com/reviews/#sthash.cglsjnVX.dpuf

  • to Eva at November 02, 2016 17:11

    Very sexy girl

    Excellent moment passé avec Eva. Accueil très sympathique et passage aux massages très rapidement. Un très bon coup dans l'ensemble.

  • to HelenaHonn at September 11, 2016 12:14

    Helena est une superbe blonde, elle a un regard magnifique et un charme incroyable. Ses formes parfaites m'ont rendu fou des les premières minutes. J'ai eu la belle surprise de constater qu'elle est même plus belle en vrai que sur les photos. Je l'adore tout simplement !

    Très curieux après avoir regardé ses photos, je me suis décidé de la contacter pour fixer un rendez-vous. Elle a été très sympa pendant notre appel téléphonique, ainsi qu'en vrai, quelques dizaines de minutes plus tard. L'accueil a été très chaleureux, elle offre une véritable GFE, puis, en ce qui concerne les services, elle est vraiment au top et s'implique beaucoup pour offrir des moments inoubliables. Personnellement j'y retournerai avec le plus grand plaisir.

  • to HelenaHonn at August 14, 2016 01:19

    Belle femme, sa poitrine est comme espérée: parfaite. Elle est hyper douce et sait utiliser ce que la nature lui a donné pour pimenter les jeux. Toutes les promesses ont été tenues, elle n'a pas chrono. Rien que pour tout ça, merci !

    Elle se comporte tout à fait comme une petite amie mais une petite amie qui sait vraiment comment satisfaire un homme. Elle se donne complètement dans ce qu'elle fait et c'est très appréciable. Elle est très ouverte, à tous les fantasmes, et apprécie particulièrement l'anal. Elle embrasse divinement bien sa bouche est un havre de plaisir.

  • Alex wrote review to Rachel at June 22, 2016 21:51

    She is very sexy escort with beautiful Boobes

    Very nice moments with this escort, good body and good company for everything. I highly recommend her

  • to ELIZA at April 13, 2016 11:59

    The worst escort

    The worst escort i meet in my life,rude,foul-mouthed,the room was dirty and smelling bad,it's not worth it.

  • to ELIZA at April 09, 2016 14:07

    It is not appealing

    A disappointing meeting, very rude, Not knowing to handle in bed,the room was dirty and smelled bad,I do not recommend this girl.

  • alf wrote review to Miss Leesha Lee at April 01, 2016 21:55

    she gorgeous! very beautiful lady. sexy and elegant.

    I'm tired of the usual sex. Not impressive just fuck,  rush and I decided to try roleplaying games. It's hard to expanded to my wife what I want.  I called to Miss Leesha Lee independent escort from Tel Aviv. She understand me well what I am looking for. So I used Viagra before she come.  She was wow! very showy lady came to me in a hotel. She really independent turned off her phone and her mind was only with me.  Before I saw her I did not know in what the way I want her. But as soon as I saw her decided - she will be my queen and I am her slave. She willingly agreed to the transformation and supported any kind of my ideas. And so, after a shower, she wrapped with a white sheet tied at the top of his gorgeous black hair. she took the initiative in their hands - are scatt­ered on the floor cushions, made the room dim, some aroma candles and oils that ­have been at it with a lighted it, and I felt somewhere in Egypt ...)) and it is my queen Cleopatra. I want to say that ­Leesha Lee and behaved as if she were the queen (very pleased) I also undressed,­ wrap only a towel and began to serve it­))) that we just did ... !!! she commanded me as she wanted, and it turns me on even more mmmmmm she ordered me to lick her pussy suck her toes then spanked me and then told me to fuck her  first gently, then firmly. Ohhh, I love it. and lastly, the queen made me a gorgeous massage. real woman. very professional. I would be happy to meet again (I already have ideas for t­he next time) I recommend guys when you ­met her it will be satisfied. call!

  • mark5 wrote review to *Jasmina* at March 20, 2016 20:21

    she is amazing! Amazing sex, massage, shower together ohh was perfect. girl looks great, figure same as on pic, beautiful face, very elegant. want her again. hope to c her soon.

    massage doing perfect and in bed was the best!

  • to K.K at March 03, 2016 09:53

    Very sexxyyy

    I was very lucky to meet her a few days ago (date is approximate). When I first saw her pictures I thought "here's another girl using top-model pictures"... But when she arrived at my place I realized she is actually a top-model! She is tall with a very feminine body, perfect tits and ass and above all a beautiful face that make her the perfect. We talked about a lot of subjects and she was very much at ease with all of them. But we did more than just talk... is very active in bed and she really enjoys what she is doing. I keep the details for myself, I will just say that she never looked at the clock and the whole time spent having sex (in all possible positions...) with her was paradise! I definitely recommend her, don't miss her!!! I can't wait until I see you again!!!