Escorts in United States
American Fork (1)
Atlanta (4)
Augusta (1)
Ballwin (1)
Birmingham (1)
Boston (2)
Carolina (2)
Chicago (3)
Cincinnati (1)
Conway (1)
Dallas (1)
Danbury (1)
Denver (4)
Homestead (1)
Houston (1)
Indiana (2)
Iselin (1)
Las Vegas (3)
Los Angeles (10)
Louisville (1)
Miami (6)
New York (12)
Newport (12)
Orlando (3)
Palm Springs (7)
Paris (1)
Philadelphia (4)
Phoenix (1)
Raleigh (2)
Red Bank (2)
Reno (1)
Sacramento (2)
Salt Lake City (19)
San Diego (1)
San Fernando (1)
San Francisco (1)
Seattle (1)
Staunton (1)
Wilmington (1)
Winston-Salem (1)
Escorts
Argentina (3)
Australia (31)
Austria (106)
Bahrain (20)
Belarus (4)
Belgium (102)
Brazil (7)
Bulgaria (53)
Cambodia (2)
Canada (38)
China (50)
Cote D'Ivorie (Ivory Coast) (1)
Croatia (Hrvatska) (7)
Cyprus (222)
Czech Republic (75)
Denmark (3)
Egypt (90)
Estonia (14)
Finland (62)
France (473)
Germany (163)
Ghana (1)
Greece (173)
Honduras (1)
Hungary (82)
Iceland (1)
India (26)
Ireland (3)
Israel (17)
Italy (139)
Jamaica (1)
Japan (3)
Kazakhstan (13)
Kuwait (4)
Latvia (16)
Lebanon (64)
Lithuania (29)
Luxembourg (11)
Malaysia (29)
Malta (1)
Mexico (1)
Moldova (13)
Monaco (8)
Morocco (1)
Netherlands (37)
Norway (5)
Poland (71)
Portugal (29)
Qatar (91)
Romania (92)
Russia (117)
Senegal (1)
Serbia (21)
Singapore (27)
Slovak Republic (16)
Slovenia (2)
South Africa (2)
South Korea (8)
Spain (79)
Sweden (106)
Switzerland (37)
Taiwan (4)
Thailand (6)
Turkey (118)
Uganda (3)
Ukraine (47)
United Arab Emirates (233)
United Kingdom (206)
United States (121)
Vietnam (3)

Reviews

  • to Vika at June 26, 2015 02:01

    Je n'ai pour ma part jamais rencontré une escorte avec une aussi belle poitrine. De plus, elle est sympa;

    J'ai rencontré Vika dimanche et je peux vous assurer que ce meeting fut parfait. Elle parle super bien anglais. Que demander de plus! Vous l'aurez compris, je vous la recommande vivement!

  • to Vivien at June 05, 2015 21:11

    SHE IS NOT FROM SLOVAKIA AND SHE IS ABOUT 37 YEATS OLA..SAHE MAKE ME FEEL STUPID BECOUSE HER HOUS IS DURTY AND SHE DONT LIKE SEX JUST SHE SPEAK MAKE YOU SOME MASAGGE AND AFTER 35 MIN SHE TOLD ME TO LEAVE HER HOUSE..SHE WORK FROM ONE BULGARIAN SOON I WILL CALL POLICE BECACE THEY JUST SYEEL OUR MONEY...AND THIS VIVIAN IS UGLY BITCH...

    NO I JUST SPEND MY MONEY AND SHE IS ESCORT NEER TO HILTON AT ONE APARTMENT ABOUT 3 YERS I KNOW HER..

  • to ELIANA at April 22, 2015 13:42

    Nouvelle rencontre avec Eliana. Je commence a devenir addict de ses massages et de sa compagnie. C'est je pense mon banquier qui va me refreiner :)) Notre complicite est grandissante a chaque rencontre. Notre entrevue se termine a peine et je me surprends deja a penser a notre prochain rendez vous. Je crois avoir trouve "l'escort de ma vie".

  • wqw825 wrote review to ELIANA at April 15, 2015 12:26

    Elle m'accueille en sous-vetements chics.. tres charmante et tres expressive.. vous entoure d’une tendresse merveilleuse, et vous offre tout. Cette fille a l’avantage d’assumer pleinement son job et d’en prendre plaisir, sa massage est realisee avec dexterite, patience et de professionnalisme (au bon sens du terme).. douce, aimante, elle vous fait une vrai seance de decontraction..

  • to Belladonna at April 11, 2015 21:24

    I just never do any reviews but I gotta admit she's worth it. The pictures are real. The girl is very pretty, charming, funny and intelligent.

    Her English is quite good even though she thinks it's not. The massage was great and even though I was in a bad day she remained patient and it was worth the trip. Just be respectful and she will get it back to you. Hope to see you again, sweetheart :)

  • to MARIA at December 15, 2014 15:26

    Vrry disappointed

    Makria

  • to Tony at December 09, 2014 11:24

    La perfection et celle que j aime  Une femme superbe, un moment dont je garderai les secrets mais qui resteront les meilleurs et Une jouissance extrême.  Ce moment insolite et atemporelle restera ancré dans mes souvenirs 

  • to ELIANA at December 09, 2014 11:00

    Elina m’a accueilli avec beaucoup de gentillesse habillée très sexy, après la douche tout est allé en douceur, elle s’est frottée contre moi puis nous avons enchaîné la fellation qu’elle pratique avec beaucoup d’enthousiasme puis le 69 où j’ai découvert sa jolie chatte bien lisse. Cette jolie fille excelle dans toutes les positions mais toujours avec une telle "fraîcheur" que j’avais l’impression d’être avec une copine. Bravo !

  • to stefani at August 28, 2014 21:51

    Worst experience ever! I made clear on the phone and by mail that i expect the girl from the foto, all was confirmed. The girl was not the obe on the photo and had not the parameters from the anouncement. Arrives, starts negotiating the price upwards, undresses only when asked, after first shot gets back in her clothes and goodbye... I would say, this is a clear trap, dont try this agency! Had much better experiences in Belgrade, and cheaper!