Escorts in United States
American Fork (1)
Atlanta (1)
Boston (2)
Carolina (1)
Chicago (3)
Denver (2)
Homestead (1)
Indiana (2)
Iselin (1)
Las Vegas (1)
Los Angeles (10)
Miami (2)
New York (14)
Newark (1)
Newport (8)
Orlando (3)
Palm Springs (7)
Philadelphia (1)
Phoenix (1)
Raleigh (1)
Salt Lake City (14)
San Diego (1)
Seattle (1)
Escorts
Argentina (3)
Australia (31)
Austria (103)
Bahrain (20)
Belarus (10)
Belgium (43)
Brazil (7)
Bulgaria (34)
Cambodia (2)
Canada (27)
Chad (1)
China (43)
Croatia (Hrvatska) (7)
Cyprus (160)
Czech Republic (70)
Denmark (3)
Egypt (90)
Estonia (12)
Finland (59)
France (371)
Germany (156)
Greece (200)
Honduras (1)
Hungary (127)
India (131)
Ireland (3)
Israel (15)
Italy (141)
Jamaica (1)
Japan (2)
Kazakhstan (11)
Kuwait (4)
Latvia (16)
Lebanon (36)
Lithuania (20)
Luxembourg (10)
Malaysia (18)
Mexico (1)
Moldova (6)
Monaco (8)
Morocco (1)
Netherlands (24)
Norway (6)
Poland (72)
Portugal (28)
Qatar (85)
Romania (85)
Russia (105)
Senegal (1)
Serbia (20)
Singapore (31)
Slovak Republic (13)
Slovenia (2)
South Africa (2)
South Korea (8)
Spain (65)
Sweden (105)
Switzerland (27)
Taiwan (4)
Thailand (4)
Turkey (107)
Uganda (5)
Ukraine (53)
United Arab Emirates (235)
United Kingdom (170)
United States (79)
Vietnam (3)

Reviews

  • to stefani at August 28, 2014 21:51

    Worst experience ever! I made clear on the phone and by mail that i expect the girl from the foto, all was confirmed. The girl was not the obe on the photo and had not the parameters from the anouncement. Arrives, starts negotiating the price upwards, undresses only when asked, after first shot gets back in her clothes and goodbye... I would say, this is a clear trap, dont try this agency! Had much better experiences in Belgrade, and cheaper!

  • Aleo0970 wrote review to Maria at August 14, 2014 13:32

    Fake pictures! this is famous PLAYBOY MODEL Kimberly Holland http://www.boobz.dk/k/kimberly_holland/default.htm

    it positions itself as a 100% real!!!

  • to Queen at August 07, 2014 22:21

    Fake photos: http://www.hdstrippers.net/virtuagirl-strippers/felina/

  • wqw825 wrote review to Tony at July 29, 2014 14:27

    Ma meilleure rencontre, que je vais revoir, messieurs, faîtes attention a elle. Un visage souriant invitant aux plaisirs, un regard coquin, des lèvres et un joli corps fin et menu, sont d’exception par leur fermeté et leur galbe.. tout est à goûter goulûment.. des seins fabuleux.. son corps est vraiment un appel aux carresses, qu’elle accepte volontier. Elle est drôle, FK avec energie, très dynamique. Tony à une grande maîtrise et un grand savoir faire dans l’art de massage, avec tous les atouts en sa possession. Ses massages sont simplement spectaculaires! Par ailleurs, c’est une fille très intéressante, je dois dire que le Social time est lui aussi un grand moment. J’ai passé une soirée inoubliable :)

  • to Olya at July 17, 2014 13:21

    The picture is far from genuine. The real person was surely not the same. She was much more skinny, more petite and the face was far from my expectations with respect to the pic.

    Cold as Ice. Kisses and masssage declined. Had to pay additional fee for the hotel of almost 20 % of the basic fee of which she did not informed me. She was offended when I proposed her the sharing of these expenses.

  • to Tony at July 01, 2014 08:54

    Une bombe distinguée, une copine tendre et chaude.... Un alliage unique, qui fait qu’on en tombe très vite amoureux. Je pourrais passer mon temps à le masser, ou à regarder son cul callipyge en diable, en fait je fais souvent les deux en même temps. Pour achever le tableau, elle est intelligente, cultivée...Vivement recommandée!!! Biz Tony...

  • to Tony at June 27, 2014 09:25

    Tres bonne

    Tony est une femme vraiment très belle (mieux en réalité que sur les photos qui sont déjà alléchantes), toujours le sourire aux lèvres, et sait vraiment vous mettre à l’aise. Son attitude est vraiment GFE : elle masse avec fougue, et cherche la relaxation et le confort du invite. Elle vous regarde droit dans les yeux, et croyez-moi, son regard est à la fois charmeur et suggestif. Tony est assez active et réactive au massage, ce qui ne gâche rien au plaisir. Le social time est sympatique avec un anglais plutôt correct. Conclusion : une très bonne expérience GFE avec une fille superbe et adorable. Vous pouvez y aller sans hésitation.

  • to Hailey at June 12, 2014 16:32

    My second visit to Stacey and another five star rating! Great service again - as expected. Her warm and friendly personality makes each visit so enjoyable.. Excellent Service

  • to Amelie at June 01, 2014 06:22

    Parfaitement conforme aux photos

    Rencontre parfaite, mais manque un peu d'initiative :)

  • to Megan at May 29, 2014 16:21

    Will see again! FANTASTIC Service, I just saw Megan and she was Sex Bomb. I highly recommend this service. Thank you Companions Escorts for arranging and my asking to postpone by an hour being accommodated with ease. Great service all round :)