Escorts in United States
Albuquerque (1)
American Fork (1)
Atlanta (4)
Augusta (1)
Ballwin (1)
Birmingham (1)
Boston (2)
Carolina (2)
Charlotte (1)
Chicago (4)
Conway (1)
Dallas (2)
Danbury (1)
Denver (4)
Hayward (1)
Homestead (1)
Houston (1)
Indiana (2)
Iselin (1)
Kansas City (1)
Las Vegas (3)
Los Angeles (12)
Louisville (1)
Miami (5)
Miami Beach (1)
New York (15)
Newport (12)
Orlando (3)
Palm Springs (7)
Paris (1)
Philadelphia (2)
Phoenix (1)
Raleigh (2)
Red Bank (2)
Reno (1)
Sacramento (2)
Salt Lake City (19)
San Diego (1)
San Francisco (1)
Seattle (2)
Staunton (1)
Wilmington (1)
Winston-Salem (1)
Escorts
Argentina (4)
Australia (32)
Austria (111)
Bahrain (20)
Belarus (6)
Belgium (133)
Brazil (8)
Bulgaria (46)
Cambodia (2)
Canada (45)
China (55)
Cote D'Ivorie (Ivory Coast) (4)
Croatia (Hrvatska) (7)
Cyprus (256)
Czech Republic (75)
Denmark (5)
Egypt (90)
Estonia (15)
Finland (61)
France (496)
Germany (156)
Ghana (2)
Greece (178)
Honduras (1)
Hungary (79)
Iceland (2)
India (38)
Ireland (3)
Israel (22)
Italy (139)
Jamaica (1)
Japan (3)
Kazakhstan (15)
Kuwait (6)
Latvia (19)
Lebanon (60)
Lithuania (25)
Luxembourg (14)
Malaysia (29)
Malta (1)
Mexico (1)
Moldova (11)
Monaco (6)
Morocco (1)
Namibia (2)
Netherlands (56)
Norway (5)
Poland (74)
Portugal (33)
Qatar (97)
Romania (101)
Russia (177)
Senegal (1)
Serbia (24)
Singapore (27)
Slovak Republic (16)
Slovenia (2)
South Africa (2)
South Korea (15)
Spain (79)
Sweden (105)
Switzerland (39)
Taiwan (4)
Thailand (10)
Turkey (117)
Uganda (3)
Ukraine (52)
United Arab Emirates (261)
United Kingdom (233)
United States (129)
Vietnam (3)

Reviews

  • to ELIZA at April 13, 2016 11:59

    The worst escort

    The worst escort i meet in my life,rude,foul-mouthed,the room was dirty and smelling bad,it's not worth it.

  • alf wrote review to Miss Leesha Lee at April 01, 2016 21:55

    she gorgeous! very beautiful lady. sexy and elegant.

    I'm tired of the usual sex. Not impressive just fuck,  rush and I decided to try roleplaying games. It's hard to expanded to my wife what I want.  I called to Miss Leesha Lee independent escort from Tel Aviv. She understand me well what I am looking for. So I used Viagra before she come.  She was wow! very showy lady came to me in a hotel. She really independent turned off her phone and her mind was only with me.  Before I saw her I did not know in what the way I want her. But as soon as I saw her decided - she will be my queen and I am her slave. She willingly agreed to the transformation and supported any kind of my ideas. And so, after a shower, she wrapped with a white sheet tied at the top of his gorgeous black hair. she took the initiative in their hands - are scatt­ered on the floor cushions, made the room dim, some aroma candles and oils that ­have been at it with a lighted it, and I felt somewhere in Egypt ...)) and it is my queen Cleopatra. I want to say that ­Leesha Lee and behaved as if she were the queen (very pleased) I also undressed,­ wrap only a towel and began to serve it­))) that we just did ... !!! she commanded me as she wanted, and it turns me on even more mmmmmm she ordered me to lick her pussy suck her toes then spanked me and then told me to fuck her  first gently, then firmly. Ohhh, I love it. and lastly, the queen made me a gorgeous massage. real woman. very professional. I would be happy to meet again (I already have ideas for t­he next time) I recommend guys when you ­met her it will be satisfied. call!

  • mark5 wrote review to *Jasmina* at March 20, 2016 20:21

    she is amazing! Amazing sex, massage, shower together ohh was perfect. girl looks great, figure same as on pic, beautiful face, very elegant. want her again. hope to c her soon.

    massage doing perfect and in bed was the best!

  • to K.K at March 03, 2016 09:53

    Very sexxyyy

    I was very lucky to meet her a few days ago (date is approximate). When I first saw her pictures I thought "here's another girl using top-model pictures"... But when she arrived at my place I realized she is actually a top-model! She is tall with a very feminine body, perfect tits and ass and above all a beautiful face that make her the perfect. We talked about a lot of subjects and she was very much at ease with all of them. But we did more than just talk... is very active in bed and she really enjoys what she is doing. I keep the details for myself, I will just say that she never looked at the clock and the whole time spent having sex (in all possible positions...) with her was paradise! I definitely recommend her, don't miss her!!! I can't wait until I see you again!!!

  • to Pamela at January 27, 2016 17:59

    Très belle et très excitante Escort

    Pamela est un supersonique du sexe. D'une part elle possède tous les éléments pour exciter: des seins je ne vous dit pas, un très beau cul et de super courbes. En plus, elle sait très bien se servir de son corps et ses massages m'ont fait monter au 7ème ciel. C'est un super plan cul et en plus elle est très agréable.

  • to Stela at January 15, 2016 01:01

    Best Anal

    ערב טוב לכולם וסליחה על העיכוב של בעניין הדיווח - תקופה לא קלילה. בכל אופן לעניינו - http://www.sexadir.co.il/place.asp?AdvertiseID=10642 מדובר על חמישי בערב, 3.9.15 הבחורה תישאר בארץ כשבועיים. מחיר - 800 ש"ח לשעה, לקחתי שעתיים והבחור בטלפון התפשר איתי על 1500 ש"ח, לצערי זה היה המקסימום. הגעתי לת"א לרחוב מונטיפיורי לאחד מהמלונות - הבחורה ממוקמת וניתן גם להזמין אליכם בתוספת תשלום בהתאם לאזור. לצערי זה לא נאמר לי - והתברר שאני צריך להיכנס ללא יותר מידי שאלות ולעלות למעלה ללא הבחנה. נכנסתי כשאני משוחח עם הבחור ומנהל אתו שיחה כחבר בזמן שאני חולף במהרה על פני הקבלה ומגיע לחדר הרלוונטי שבו קיבלה אותי סטלה המדהימה. אני חייב לציין שאני ממש אהבתי את המראה, וכן התמונות אמיתיות. נדהם מהמראה של הבחורה, שיער בלונד זוהר, משער שבין גיל 23-25 בהגזמה, שמלה אדומה שקופה שמספקת מבט חטוף על החזיה והתחתון מתחת, תחת בולט ובדיוק כמו שאני אוהב - מבחינתי הוא היה מושלם. מעביר לבחורה שוקולד Merci וחושב האם הקסם שרוני נוהג להשתמש בו יעבוד, והחיוך שעלה על פניה שיקף לי שכן. הכסף עבר, הציעה מקלחת אבל התקלחתי בבית אז ויתרתי, התחלנו להתנשק צרפתית בטירוף עד שעברתי אותה אל המיטה כשאני על הדופן של הצד, מתחילה להפשיט אותי ולגשת אל החבילה. התחילה למצוץ ממש טוב מציצה חשופה, חבריקו נעמד דום במהרה השתדלה מאוד לספק גרון עמוק - לטעמי קיבלה עובר פלוס, אך הסטנדרט של כולנו שונה חיוך גדול. תוך כדי מציצה מעמיקה אני מביט בתחת המושלם שלה ומחליק את האצבע לאזור - גניחות נשמעו.. עברנו ביחד למיטה תוך כדי שהיא ממשיכה למצוץ ואני מחדיר לה אצבע אחרי כ 15 דק' מציצה מושקעת וכשהרגשתי שהיא רטובה מספיק הבחורה עברה עליי לרכיבה. פמפום הדדי של כ 15 דק והגמירה המיוחלת הגיעה. ישבנו מעט על שיחת היכרות קלילה - שכחתי לציין שהבחורה מדברת אנגלית מעולה, והיחס כ GFE לדעתי גבוה. עברנו למקלחת משותפת וחמימה, והופה - להפתעתי החלה לרדת מטה ולספק עבודת לשון ופה מעולה! היה לי מעט קשה לא ברור לי למה, נראה לי שחמדתי את העינוג, אחרי 25 דק' גמירה בפה, רטטתי כמו ויברטור חח. שוב שטיפה קלילה, עברנו למיטה שוחחנו עוד קצת, החדרתי לה אצבע לאחר זמן מה ותוך כדי הרטבה הגברתי מהירות והבחורה גמרה! הייתי בהלם, ממש טענה שנהנתה וטוענת שעשיתי את זה מושלם, כולה אדומה מהחום והאקשן ועם חיוך רחב. תוך כדי שאוננתי לה סיפקה לי עבודת יד מחרמנת והמשיכה במציצה לאחר הגמירה שלה ואז לזיון כפיות - שוב גמירה לאחר זמן קצר והייתי מאוד מותש. נשארו כ 45 דק' להערכתי שוב שוחחנו ועשתה לי מעט מסאג' וצמרורים עם האצבעות על גבי הגב. התעוררתי לרגע שוב ירדתי אליה עם האצבע והפעם גם עם הלשון - זרימה מעולה, וגניחות שהעירו אותי שוב. אחרי זמן קצר שאלה אם אני עם אנרגיות לדוגי וזרמתי על הניסיון - לקח קצת יותר מהזמן שנותר והטיפות האחרונות מחבריקו יצאו להן לחופשי - הייתי שחוק ועייף, מספר דקות של מקלחת, נשיקה צרפתית וחיבוק לשלום סיימו את הערב בצורה מושלמת. אז מה היה לנו..? / מציצה בלי - יש / ליקוקי ביצים - יש / אנאלי - לא יודע ולא ביררתי / גמירה בפה - אין, וארחיב בנושא.. כימיה הייתה גבוה מאוד מהרגע הראשון ואני מאמין שזה השפיעה ולכן חרגה בנושא. לי אישית נאמר בטלפון שלא עם דגש על לא, אבל כשיש חיבור נאמר לי שהיא חורגת בנושא בהתאם לשיקולה - קחו את זה בחשבון! מבחינתי נהניתי ממליץ מאוד למי שאוהב GFE - מתנהגת כמו חברה אמיתית. אחד הזיונים היותר מהנים שהיו לי בתקופה האחרונה שלל של תנוחות ושיתוף פעולה מדהים. לצערי עקב הסכום לא אחזור שנית בטווח הזמן הקצר שנותר אך ממליץ בחום!

  • to Gabriella May at January 12, 2016 20:53

    Very pretty and bustty

    Very good meeting with Gabriela. Massages are very pleasant. She is also very active during all the meeting that she managed very well. Social time is also pleasant. I recommend and you can go with eyes closed.

  • to Karmynna at December 10, 2015 11:51

    A beautiful young lady with a sex appeal

    Very nice, clean, pleasant and agreeable lady with a nice and discreet apartment, known to make you happy and go back and second and third time, I recommend with confidence,thank you my baby.

  • to Pamela at December 07, 2015 20:03

    Pamela is very pretty and can exciting everybody. Her body in particular breasts and buttocks are so exciting

    Pamela is a very active sexual Escort. Her massages were very intensive and product to me a very big excitation and trance. She is a good professional but also an Escort very comic and very funny. I recommend.

  • to Vika at June 26, 2015 02:01

    Je n'ai pour ma part jamais rencontré une escorte avec une aussi belle poitrine. De plus, elle est sympa;

    J'ai rencontré Vika dimanche et je peux vous assurer que ce meeting fut parfait. Elle parle super bien anglais. Que demander de plus! Vous l'aurez compris, je vous la recommande vivement!